reloppayment.blogg.se

Brave movie bear
Brave movie bear




Pixar are Gods.īrave is still the best movie I’ve seen this year, and easily beats out dozens of other films I’ve endured. In fact, Brave is perhaps one of the worst Pixar movie ever made. I was completely correct too, Brave in no way lives up to Toy Story or Up (though it beats out Cars, but then what doesn’t?). Their masterpieces of Toy Story 3 and Up have set the bar so damn high that I’m not sure that Pixar will ever be able to surpass it (but then that’s what I thought about Toy Story 1 and 2.) I kept this in mind when I went to go see Brave this week, I kept telling myself that this movie was going to disappoint me if I went in expecting another Up. If you didn’t cry watching this scene from Up, you are a god damn robot: Not only are they usually hysterical but they’re also emotionally involving that manage to invoke tears in pretty much everyone. Every single one of their films are thoroughly enjoyable. Pixar is perhaps one of the greatest film studios in existence.






Brave movie bear